Legal information

- Legal notice -

 

Website editor
The website www.lesfondusdelaraclette.com is the property of FDR HOLDING SAS:
Simplified joint stock company - with a capital of 5,000 euros registered with the RCS Paris 828 227 546
Intracommunity VAT number: FR 265 031 907 38
Head office : 107, avenue Parmentier 75011 Paris
Director of publication: Mathieu Dacheville
Mail: contact@lesfondusdelaraclette.com
All rights reserved

By using the site, the user acknowledges having read these conditions and having accepted them. These conditions may be modified at any time and without prior notice by FDR Holding.

Furthermore, the user acknowledges having been informed that the present site is accessible 24 hours a day and 7 days a week, except in cases of force majeure, computer difficulties, difficulties linked to the structure of communication networks or technical difficulties. For maintenance reasons, FDR Holding may interrupt the site and will endeavour to inform users in advance.

 

Hosting of the site
Online SAS, SAS with a capital of €214,410.50 RCS Paris B 433 115 904

Head Office: BP 438 75366 Paris CEDEX 08

Intra-Community VAT number: FR 35 433 115 904

 

Website development
KGP Agency
50 rue Georges 1ER
73100 Aix-Les-Bains
Mail: contact@kgp-agency.com
Graphic design
D-RIK
www.d-rik-graphiste.com

 

Content
The visual and pricing information displayed on the site is provided for information purposes only. It does not constitute a contractual commitment by FDR Holding or any of its franchisees.

 

Links to third party sites
The hypertext links set up within the framework of the present site to other resources on the Internet and, in particular, to partners, are clearly identified and are subject to prior information and/or authorisation from the sites pointed to.
FDR Holding undertakes to stop the hypertext links at the first request of the companies to which these sites belong.
FDR Holding shall not be held liable for hyperlinks to other resources on the Internet.

 

Statement
In accordance with the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, amended by the Act of 6 August 2004, we inform you that data concerning you may be used by other companies or by franchisees of the LES FONDUS DE LA RACLETTE network.
The automated processing of personal information from the www.lesfondusdelaraclette.com website has been declared to the Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés. In accordance with the provisions of law n78-17 of 6 January 1978 modified by law 2004-801 of 6 August 2004 relating to information technology, files and freedoms.

Personal information is any information that identifies an individual. This will most often be a name, address, telephone number or e-mail address.

You have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you (art.34).

To exercise this right, please contact Customer Service - FDR Holding - 107 avenue Parmentier - 75011 Paris or at contact@lesfondusdelaraclette.com

 

Intellectual property
All the contents of the site lesfondusdelaraclette.com, the graphics, images, texts, logos as well as their formatting are the exclusive property of the company FDR Holding with the exception of the marks, logos or contents belonging to other partner companies.
Any total or partial representation of this site by any means whatsoever without the express authorisation of FDR Holding is prohibited and would constitute an infringement punishable by articles L.335-2 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code.
Any total or partial reproduction of the brands or logos of FDR Holding or its partners made from the elements of the site without the express authorisation of FDR Holding or the owner of the logo or brand is prohibited under the intellectual property code.
The visitor is informed that, during his visits to the site, a cookie may be automatically installed on his browser. The cookie is a block of data that does not allow the visitor to be identified; however, it records information relating to your computer's browsing on our site (the pages consulted, the date and time of the consultation, etc.) that we can read during your subsequent visits.

 

Authors' rights
This site respects copyright. All rights of the authors of the protected works reproduced and communicated on this site are reserved. Any use of the works other than individual and private reproduction and consultation is prohibited without permission.
Cookies
You can detect the existence of these "cookies" and, if necessary, delete them.
You can also prevent cookies from being saved by deactivating this function in your browser preferences.

 

Settlement of disputes
In the event of a dispute between FDR Holding and any third party linked to the use of this site, the applicable law will be French law; the competent jurisdiction will be that in which the registered office of FDR Holding is located.

 

Promotional operations
The promotional offers proposed by FDR Holding are subject to conditions.

 
2014 - 2022 FDR Holding SAS
For your health, avoid eating too much fat, too much sugar and too much salt www.mangerbouger.fr | Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health

Mentions légales

– Mentions légales –

 

Editeur du site
Le site www.lesfondusdelaraclette.com est la propriété de la société FDR HOLDING SAS :
Société par action simplifiée – Au Capital de 5 000 euros enregistrée au RCS Paris 828 227 546
N° de TVA intracommunautaire : FR 265 031 907 38
Siège Social : 107, avenue Parmentier 75011 Paris
Directeur de la publication : Mathieu Dacheville
Mail: contact@lesfondusdelaraclette.com
Tous droits réservés

En utilisant le site, l’utilisateur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance de ces conditions et les avoir acceptées. Celles-ci pourront être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis par la société FDR Holding.

Par ailleurs, l’utilisateur reconnaît avoir été informé que le présent site est accessible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, à l’exception des cas de force majeure, difficultés informatiques, difficultés liées à la structure des réseaux de communication ou difficultés techniques. Pour des raisons de maintenance, la société FDR Holding pourra interrompre le site et s’efforcera d’en avertir préalablement les utilisateurs.

 

Hébergement du site
Online SAS,  SAS au capital de €214,410.50 RCS Paris B 433 115 904

Siège Social: BP 438  75366 Paris CEDEX 08

N° de TVA intracommunautaire: FR 35 433 115 904

 

Développement du site Internet
KGP Agency
50 rue Georges 1ER
73100 Aix-Les-Bains
Mail: contact@kgp-agency.com
Graphisme
D-RIK
www.d-rik-graphiste.com

 

Contenu
Les informations visuelles et tarifaires affichées sur le site sont fournies à titre indicatif uniquement. Elles ne sauraient constituer un engagement contractuel de FDR Holding ou de l’un de ses franchisés.

 

Liens vers des sites tiers
Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site en direction d’autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet et, notamment, vers les partenaires, sont clairement identifiés et font l’objet d’une information et/ou d’une autorisation préalable des sites pointés.
La société FDR Holding s’engage à faire cesser les liens hypertextes à la première demande des entreprises à qui appartiennent ces sites.
Les liens hypertextes en direction d’autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de la société FDR Holding.

 

Déclaration
Conformément à loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée par la loi du 06 août 2004, nous vous informons que les données vous concernant pourront être utilisées par d’autres sociétés ou par les franchisés du réseau LES FONDUS DE LA RACLETTE
Le traitement automatisé des informations personnelles réalisé à partir du site www.lesfondusdelaraclette.com a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés. En conformité avec les dispositions de la loi n78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée par la loi 2004-801 du 6 aout 2004 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.

Par « informations personnelles », il faut entendre toute information qui permet d’identifier une personne. Il s’agira le plus souvent d’un nom, d’une adresse, d’un numéro de téléphone ou d’une adresse électronique.

Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent (art.34).

Pour l’exercer, adressez-vous à : Service client – Société FDR Holding – 107 avenue Parmentier – 75011 Paris ou à l’adresse contact@lesfondusdelaraclette.com

 

Propriété intellectuelle
Tout le contenu du site lesfondusdelaraclette.com, les graphismes, images, textes, logos ainsi que leur mise en forme sont la propriété exclusive de la société FDR Holding à l’exception des marques, logos ou contenus appartenant à d’autres sociétés partenaires.
Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l’autorisation expresse de la société FDR Holding est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.
Toute reproduction totale ou partielle des marques ou logos de la société FDR Holding ou de ses partenaires effectuée à partir des éléments du site sans l’autorisation expresse de la société La FDR Holding ou du propriétaire du logo ou de la marque est prohibée selon le code de la propriété intellectuelle.
Le visiteur est informé que, lors de ses visites sur le site, un cookie peut s’installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation. Le cookie est un bloc de données qui ne permet pas d’identifier le visiteur ; en revanche, il enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation de votre ordinateur sur notre site (les pages consultées, la date et l’heure de la consultation, etc.) que nous pourrons lire lors de vos visites ultérieures.

 

Droits des auteurs
Ce site respecte le droit d’auteur. Tous les droits des auteurs des œuvres protégées reproduites et communiquées sur ce site, sont réservés. Sauf autorisation, toute utilisation des œuvres autres que la reproduction et la consultation individuelles et privées sont interdites.
Cookies
Il vous est possible de détecter l’existence de ces « cookies » et, le cas échéant, de les supprimer.
Il vous est également possible de vous opposer à l’enregistrement de cookies en désactivant cette fonction de votre navigateur dans les préférences de celui-ci.

 

Règlement des litiges
En cas de litige entre la société FDR Holding et tout tiers lié à l’usage du présent site, la loi applicable sera la loi française ; la juridiction compétente sera celle dans le ressort duquel est situé le siège social de la société FDR Holding.

 

Opérations promotionnelles
Les offres promotionnelles proposées par FDR Holding sont soumises à conditions.

 
© 2018 - FDR Holding SAS
Pour votre santé, évitez de manger trop gras, trop sucré, trop salé www.mangerbouger.fr | L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé